ESPERANZ'ARTS

Arts For All

Guillaume Vincent

Piano

Guillaume Vincent was born in 1991 in Annecy. He began studying piano at the age of 7 and gave his first solo recitals and concertos with orchestra at the age of 10. At 13 years old he entered the Conservatoire National Supérieur de Paris to leave at 18 years old with a Master's degree in piano and at 19 years old with a postgraduate diploma in Performing Arts. First Prize at the Leipzig "Young Concerts Artists" competition in 2008, Third Grand Prize at the Marguerite Long - Jacques Thibaud competition in 2009, he was nominated in 2014 Révélation Soliste Instrumental at the Victoires de la Musique Classique.

He has performed as a soloist on the most prestigious stages from Beijing to Tehran... In addition, he has collaborated with orchestras all over the world. Among his chamber music partners are Augustin Dumay, Renaud Capuçon, Jérôme Pernoo, Alexandra Soumm, Deborah Nemtanu, Antoine Tamestit, Lise Berthaud, Adrien Lamarca, Edgar Moreau, Yan Levionnois, Bruno Philippe, Virgil Boutellis, Jean-François Heisser, David Kadouch, Jonas Vitaud, Adam Laloum, Ismaël Margain, Guillaume Bellom, Paul Meyer, Michel Lethiec, Sabine Devieilhe, Caroline Casadesus, the Ardeo, Zaïde, Varèse, Hermès and Arod quartets, the Initium Ensemble and the Aedes chorus.

His first disc, devoted to Rachmaninoff's Preludes, was released in November 2012 by Naïve. The Warner Classics CD produced with Camille and Julie Berthollet is Gold Disc 2015. A second Warner Classics CD with Camille and Julie Berthollet was released in October 2016 and a CD with violinist Virgil Boutellis-Taft, "Entre Orient et Occident", on the Evidence Classics label.

ESPERANZ'ARTS

Arts For All

Guillaume Vincent

Piano

Guillaume Vincent est né en 1991 à Annecy. Il commence à étudier le piano à l’âge de 7 ans et donne ses premiers récitals solo et ses premiers concertos avec orchestre dès l’âge de 10 ans. A 13 ans il entre au Conservatoire National Supérieur de Paris pour en sortir à 18 ans avec un Master de piano et à 19 ans avec un diplôme de 3ème cycle d’Artiste-interprète. Premier Prix au concours de Leipzig « Young Concerts Artists » en 2008, Troisième Grand Prix au concours Marguerite Long – Jacques Thibaud en 2009, il est nommé en 2014 Révélation Soliste Instrumental aux Victoires de la Musique Classique.

 

Il s’est produit en soliste sur les scènes les plus prestigieuses de Pékin à Téhéran… En outre, il multiplie les collaborations avec des orchestres partout dans le monde. Parmi ses partenaires de musique de chambre, on peut citer Augustin Dumay, Renaud Capuçon, Jérôme Pernoo, Alexandra Soumm, Deborah Nemtanu, Antoine Tamestit, Lise Berthaud, Adrien Lamarca, Edgar Moreau, Yan Levionnois, Bruno Philippe, Virgil Boutellis, Jean-François Heisser, David Kadouch, Jonas Vitaud, Adam Laloum, Ismaël Margain, Guillaume Bellom, Paul Meyer, Michel Lethiec, Sabine Devieilhe, Caroline Casadesus, les quatuors Ardeo, Zaïde, Varèse, Hermès et Arod, l’Ensemble Initium et le choeur Aedes.

 

Son premier disque, consacré aux Préludes de Rachmaninov, est paru en novembre 2012 chez Naïve. Le CD Warner Classics réalisé avec Camille et Julie Berthollet est Disque d’or 2015. Un deuxième CD Warner Classics avec Camille et Julie Berthollet est paru en octobre 2016 ainsi qu’un CD réalisé avec le violoniste Virgil Boutellis-Taft, « Entre Orient et Occident », sous le label Evidence Classics.