ESPERANZ'ARTS

Arts For All

Audrey Vigoureux

Piano

Audrey Vigoureux began playing the piano at the age of 8, and finished her studies in Paris with a first prize in piano with honours, a first prize in chamber music, the diploma of higher education, and obtained in Geneva, a diploma as a soloist with distinction, the Adolph Neumann Prize of the City of Geneva, the Dumont Prize and the Filipinetti Prize.

Winner of numerous competitions, she receives the De Agostini Foundation Prize, the first Yamaha Europa Prize, the Kiefer-Hablitzel Foundation Prize, and is a laureate of the Ernst Goehner Stiftung. She is invited to perform in recital or as a soloist with orchestra in Europe, Asia and America. Among many other recitals and concerts, she plays with the Youth Orchestra of "El Sistema" in Venezuela.

In 2013, she gave the complete Bach concertos for 2, 3 and 4 keyboards, with David Fray, Jacques Rouvier, Emmanuel Christien and the Orchestre National de Montpellier, and recorded a Bach/Beethoven solo disc the following year, conducted by Nicolas Bartholomée, Little Tribecca.
Audrey Vigoureux teaches piano at the Haute Ecole de Musique de Genève.

ESPERANZ'ARTS

Arts For All

Audrey Vigoureux

Piano

Audrey Vigoureux commence le piano à l’âge de 8 ans, et termine ses études à Paris avec un premier prix de piano mention très bien, un premier prix de musique de chambre, le diplôme de formation supérieur, et obtient à Genève, un diplôme de soliste avec distinction, le prix Adolph Neumann de la ville de Genève, le prix Dumont et le prix Filipinetti.

 

Lauréate de nombreux concours, elle reçoit le prix de la fondation De Agostini, le premier prix Yamaha Europa, le prix de la fondation Kiefer-Hablitzel, et est lauréate de la Ernst Goehner Stiftung. Elle est invitée à se produire en récital ou en soliste avec orchestre en Europe, en Asie et en Amérique. Elle joue notamment, parmi de très nombreux autres récitals et concerts, avec l’Orchestre des jeunes de « El Sistema » au Vénézuela.

 

En 2013, elle donne l’intégrale des concertos pour 2, 3 et 4 claviers de Bach, avec David Fray, Jacques Rouvier, Emmanuel Christien et l’Orchestre National de Montpellier, et enregistre l’année suivante un disque solo Bach/Beethoven, sous la direction de Nicolas Bartholomée, Little Tribecca.

Audrey Vigoureux enseigne le piano à la Haute Ecole de Musique de Genève.