ESPERANZ'ARTS

Arts For All

Céline Laly

Her vocal studies in Rome and Vienna as well as at the Conservatoire National Supérieur de Musique de Paris, then her studies at the CNIPAL, led Céline Laly to perfect her vocal skills with Thomas Quasthoff, Renata Scotto, Kiri Te Kanawa, Marjana Lipovsek and Ann Murray. Winner of the 2011 Concurso Internacional de Canto Montserrat Caballé, Celine is personally encouraged by the artist. This meeting will be decisive.

In addition to her stage and operatic roles, she performs as a soloist with several ensembles and also collaborates with Indian dancer Mallika Sarabhai on an elaborate project at the Darpana Academy of Performing Arts (Ahmedabad - India). A passionate chamber musician, it is perhaps towards the repertoire of melody and song that her musical temperament carries her most spontaneously. His collaboration with musicians and actors such as Pascal Amoyel, Emmanuelle Bertrand, Emmanuel Christien, Maguelone Parigot, Audrey Vigoureux, Nathalie Dang, Alexandra Soumm, Didier Sandre, Damien Roussineau, Agnès Adam... gives rise to very personal musical and literary projects. In 2017, Celine Laly founded the TriO Sélectif with Emmanuelle Brunat (clarinets) and Maxime Echardour (percussion), whose show Cabaret Bricolé entered the musical theatre of G. Aperghis, T. Johnson and J.P Drouet.

Finally, holder of the Certificate of Aptitude for Lyric Singing, she has been teaching since 2014 at the Conservatoire Maurice Ravel in Paris, and is regularly solicited as a teacher, tutor in pedagogy training or jury.

ESPERANZ'ARTS

Arts For All

Céline Laly

Chant

Ses études vocales à Rome et Vienne ainsi qu’au Conservatoire National Supérieur de Musique de Paris, puis son passage par le CNIPAL, conduisent Céline Laly à se perfectionner auprès de Thomas Quasthoff, Renata Scotto, Kiri Te Kanawa, Marjana Lipovsek et Ann Murray. Lauréate en 2011 du Concurso Internacional de Canto Montserrat Caballé, Céline est personnellement encouragée par l’artiste. Cette rencontre sera déterminante.

 

En plus de ses rôles sur scène et à l’opéra, elle se produit en soliste avec plusieurs ensembles et collabore également avec la danseuse indienne Mallika Sarabhai, lors d'un projet élaboré à la Darpana Academy of Performing Arts (Ahmedabad - Inde). Chambriste passionnée, c’est peut-être vers le répertoire de la mélodie et du Lied que son tempérament musical la porte le plus spontanément. Sa collaboration avec des musiciens et comédiens tels que Pascal Amoyel, Emmanuelle Bertrand, Emmanuel Christien, Maguelone Parigot, Audrey Vigoureux, Nathalie Dang, Alexandra Soumm, Didier Sandre, Damien Roussineau, Agnès Adam… donne naissance à des projets musicaux et littéraires très personnels. En 2017, Céline Laly fonde le TriO Sélectif avec Emmanuelle Brunat (clarinettes) et Maxime Echardour (percussions), dont le spectacle Cabaret Bricolé entre de plein pied dans le théâtre musical de G.Aperghis, T. Johnson et J.P Drouet.

 

Enfin, titulaire du Certificat d'Aptitude de chant lyrique, elle enseigne depuis 2014 au Conservatoire Maurice Ravel à Paris, et est régulièrement sollicitée en qualité de professeur, de tutrice en formation à la pédagogie ou de jury.