ESPERANZ'ARTS

Arts For All

Tanguy De Wuilliencourt

Piano

Tanguy de Williencourt holds no less than four Masters degrees from the Conservatoire National Supérieur de Musique de Paris in the classes of Roger Muraro, Claire Désert and Jean-Frédéric Neuburger. 

He has been invited to major venues such as the Philharmonie de Paris, the Auditorium of the Musée d'Orsay, the Maison de Radio France and the Collège des Bernardins in Paris, the Opéra de Lille, the Auditorium de Bordeaux, the Grand Théâtre de Provence as well as festivals such as Chopin in Nohant, Radio France and Montpellier, Pablo Casals in Prades, La Chaise-Dieu, La Vézère, Les Solistes à Bagatelle, Les Chorégies d'Orange, l'Abbaye de Royaumont, La Folle Journée, La Roque d'Anthéron or the Lille Piano Festival. He has given concerts at the St. Petersburg Philharmonic, the Gstaad Musical Summits, the Palazetto Bru Zane in Venice, the Berlin Philharmonic and the Bonn Opera in Germany, and made a notable appearance at the 2017 Victoires de la Musique instrumental revelations concert.

His discography has recently been enriched by a complete set of transcriptions for piano Wagner/Liszt in double-CD (Mirare), five stars Diapason. With his old accomplice, cellist Bruno Philippe, he made two records: a Brahms and Schumann recording (Evidence Classics), a second comparing Beethoven and Schubert (Harmonia Mundi).

ESPERANZ'ARTS

Arts For All

Tanguy De Wuilliencourt

Piano

Tanguy de Williencourt est le titulaire de pas moins de quatre Masters au Conservatoire National Supérieur de Musique de Paris dans les classes de Roger Muraro, Claire Désert et Jean-Frédéric Neuburger.

 

Il est invité dans de grandes salles telles que la Philharmonie de Paris, l’Auditorium du Musée d’Orsay, la Maison de Radio France et le Collège des Bernardins à Paris, à l’Opéra de Lille, l’Auditorium de Bordeaux, le Grand Théâtre de Provence ainsi que dans des festivals comme Chopin à Nohant, Radio France et Montpellier, Pablo Casals à Prades, La Chaise-Dieu, La Vézère, Les Solistes à Bagatelle, Les Chorégies d’Orange, l’Abbaye de Royaumont, La Folle Journée, La Roque d’Anthéron ou le Lille Piano Festival. Il donne des concerts à la Philharmonie de Saint-Pétersbourg, aux Sommets Musicaux de Gstaad, au Palazetto Bru Zane à Venise, à la Philharmonie de Berlin et à l’Opéra de Bonn en Allemagne, et fait une apparition remarquée au concert des Révélations instrumentales des Victoires de la Musique 2017.

 

Sa discographie s’est récemment enrichie d’une intégrale des transcriptions pour piano Wagner/ Liszt en double-CD (Mirare), cinq étoiles Diapason. Avec son vieux complice, le violoncelliste Bruno Philippe, il signe deux disques : un enregistrement Brahms et Schumann (Evidence Classics), un second mettant en regard Beethoven et Schubert (Harmonia Mundi).